Study Committee / QM-Circle

  • Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs (Dean of Studies, Program Manager M.Sc.)
  • Prof. Dr. Stefan Wurster (Program Manager B.Sc.)
  • N.N. (Student Representative B.Sc.)
  • N.N. (Student Representative M.Sc)
  • Karina Schumann (Administrative Representative; Guest)


External members of the Extended QM Circle

  • Dr. Manfred Bischoff (Chairman of the Supervisory Board Daimler AG; Chairman of the University Advisory Board of the Hochschule für Politik München)
  • Prof. Dr. André Kaiser (Cologne Center for Comparative Politics, University of Cologne)