Professorships

Prof. Dr. Eugénia da Conceição-Heldt

Chair of European and Global Governance

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Office: H.40
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 011
E-Mail: eugenia.heldt@hfp.tum.de 

Homepage Chair of European and Global Governance

Prof. Dr. Timm Betz

Professorship for International Political Economy

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1 
Ofice: B.460
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 341
E-Mail: timm.betz@hfp.tum.de

Prof. Dr. Tim Büthe

Chair of International Relations

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Office: H.41
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 100
E-Mail: tim.buthe@hfp.tum.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Djeffal

Professorship for Law, Science, and Technology

Augustenstraße 46
Room 352 (MCTS)
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/289-29201
E-Mail: christian.djeffal@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Dirk Heckmann

Chair of Law and Security of Digitization

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Room H.217
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89 907793 301
E-Mail: dirk.heckmann@tum.de

Homepage Chair of Law and Security of Digitization

Prof. Dr. Simon Hegelich

Professorship for Political Data Science

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Office: B.354
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 130
E-Mail: simon.hegelich@hfp.tum.de

Homepage Professorship for Political Data Science

Dr. Martin Oppelt, University Professor

Professorship for Political Philosophy and Theory

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Office: B.252
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 164
E-Mail: martin.oppelt@hfp.tum.de

Homepage Professorship for Political Philosophy and Theory

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hofmann

Professorship of Political Science

Marsstraße 40
80335 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 289 243 10
E-Mail: Wilhelm.Hofmann@tum.de

Homepage Professorship of Political Science

Professorship of Gender Studies in Engineering

Marsstraße 40
80335 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 289 - 24248
E-Mail: gender@gov.tum.de
 

Prof. Dr. Christoph Lütge

Chair of Business Ethics

Marsstraße 40
80335 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 289 - 25130
E-Mail: luetge@tum.de

Homepage Chair of Business Ethics

Prof. Dr. Sabine Maasen

Chair of Sociology of Science
Director of the Munich Center for Technology in Society (MCTS)

Arcisstraße 21
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 289-28290, 29200
E-Mail: sabine.maasen@tum.de

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Pfeffer

Professorship of Computational Social Science and Big Data

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Office: B.36
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 200
E-Mail: juergen.pfeffer@hfp.tum.de

Homepage Professorship of Computational Social Science and Big Data

Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs

Chair of Environmental and Climate Policy

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Office B.256
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 220
E-Mail: miranda.schreurs@hfp.tum.de

Homepage Chair of Environmental and Climate Policy

Prof. Dr. Janina Steinert

Professorship for Global Health

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1 
Office H.209
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 321
E-Mail: janina.steinert@hfp.tum.de

Homepage Professorship for Global Health

Prof. Dr. Stefan Wurster

Professorship of Policy Analysis

Richard-Wagner-Straße 1
Raum: B.260
80333 Munich

Phone: +49 (0) 89/ 907793 - 250
E-Mail: stefan.wurster@hfp.tum.de 

Homepage Professorship for Policy Analysis