Departments' Council

The Dean heads the elected Board of the Department which is responsible for decisions about the Department Policy.


Prof. Dr. Eugénia da Conceição-Heldt

Vice Dean

Prof. Dr. Tim Büthe

Dean of Studies

Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs

Gender Equality Officer

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hofmann

Representatives of the Professors

• Prof. Dr. Tim Büthe
• Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Hofmann
• Prof. Dr. Sabine Maasen
• Prof. Dr. Miranda Schreurs
• Prof. Dr. Stefan Wurster

Representatives of the Academic Staff

• Dr. Angela Graf
• Dr. Barbara Sutter

Representative of the Non-Academic Staff

• N.N.

Student Representatives

  • Sujay Simha Sairam
  • Dominik Wedber