Team

Christine von der Lippe

Teamassistenz

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 303
christine.vonderlippe@tum.de

Dan Aradovsky

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
dan.aradovsky@gov.tum.de

Jakob Auer

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
jakob.auer@gov.tum.de

Pascal Bronner

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
pascal.bronner@gov.tum.de

Sebastian Höpfl

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
sebastian.hoepfl@gov.tum.de

Dr. Lorenz Marx, LL.M.

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 302
lorenz.marx@gov.tum.de

Sarah Rachut

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 300
sarah.rachut@gov.tum.de

Xenia Svigac

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
xenia.svigac@gov.tum.de

Fabian Wiedemann

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
fabian.wiedemann@gov.tum.de

Michael Bressler

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
michael.bressler@gov.tum.de

Jonas Hacker

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
jonas.hacker@gov.tum.de

Katharina Köhler

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
kathi.koehler@tum.de

Preskal Tadrous

Studentische Hilfskraft

Tel.: +49 89 - 907793 - 304
preskal.tadrous@gov.tum.de